Breaking The Blog Hiatus

14191662_502722669923700_150178297_oWow it’s been a long time since I’ve sat down to write a blog post; the last post was uploaded on July 6th! Truth be told, I’ve had the busiest but most amazing summer for the past 4 months. Finishing Year 11, going to Lanzarote, back home to Egypt, GCSE results and more so a break was well needed.

But the blogging is back and I’m going to try upload at least one post per week, providing I don’t find college work too over demanding! I’m so excited to get back into blogging about new things I love, recipes, products and more.

Until next time,

C .x

Leave a Reply

