FitnessBlender: What & Why?

Screen Shot 2016-05-02 at 12.09.56FitnessBlender are a husband a wife team of personal trainers who provide over 500 FREE workouts on youtube with new ones every week as well as paid programs on their website. They provide a lot of HIIT (high intensity interval training), strength training, pilates and yoga workouts; some with equipment and many with no equipment needed as well as their own personal stories which are very motivating. Kelli recently revealed her own fitness story including how she healed from an unhealthy eating disorder and being 40 lb. heavier to a healthy, happy minded person with a killer body!

“We started Fitness Blender because we believe that fitness should be accessible to everyone, regardless of their income. We also felt like there was a lack of reliable health and fitness information on the web, and too many people in the industry were more focused on appearance than they were on good health”. I love that they provide REAL health and fitness information and give the truth that there really is no ‘shortcut’ or ‘magic trick’ to a healthier, happier you, it takes a lot of handwork but that does not mean it can’t be fun!

I have worked out with FitnessBlender for over a year now and throughly enjoy their videos, they do the videos with you, sweat with you and they too find the workouts genuinely hard! I have seen the results first hand from their workouts and clean eating, a much leaner toned body and a much better mindset. I can not recommend FitnessBlender enough to anyone, there is something that everyone can do – whatever you are looking for. Below I have included some of my favourite workouts that I do very regularly from their channel:

Fat Blaster HIIT – intermediate level

Insane HIIT Challenge – advanced level

HIIT Bodyweight Cardio – intermediate level

Ab Blasting Interval – intermediate level

If you are  beginner, into gentle yoga, looking to tone up or simple love exercise I can assure you that you’ll love FitnessBlender! What are your favourite workout programs?


PREVIOUS POSTS

IMG_4864
Thought Of The Day

 

Yoga
Benefits Of Yoga
13 Comments Add yours

  1. selactive says:

    I love fitness blender! They’re seriously the best!
    Hope you’ll have the time to check our guides on our website! xx

    http://selactivefitness.wix.com/selactive-fitness

    1. Yes they are!! Of course, I’ll take a look x

      1. selactive says:

        that’ll be great! thanks

  2. Pingback: Summer Body Prep |
  3. Mack says:

    Yessssss! I love fitness blender. I get a lot of questions about good ab-workouts and I always recommend them.

    1. Their ab workouts are so effective! I love the 10 minute ones they do when I want something quick too 🙂

  4. hoiyinli says:

    I did their HIIT workout this Monday and it was killer!

    I watched Kelli’s own personal story and another one where she cleared up some myths and how it’s quality over quantity. Seriously love their ethos on fitness.

    1. Awesome!! Her story is super inspiring too x

  5. Jenai says:

    Love Fitnessblender. I just finished week 1 of FBsweat and lost almost 4 lbs and .5″ off waist. I’m blogging about it too. Check it out @ jenaijot

    1. Sounds amazing! Will check your blog out. x

Leave a Reply

