Current Beauty Favourites

IMG_8291

Korres White Tea Fluid Gel Cleanser

Although I use a face wash for breakout prone skin most days, sometimes I like to opt for a more gentle, natural face wash and this is where this one from Korres comes in. It’s a super gentle yet deeply cleansing gel wash that does not dry the skin due to the oat protein included’s moisturising properties. It gives you that super fresh, perfectly soft skin feeling.

Rimmel London Volume Flash Mascara

With mascara being the makeup item I use most often, I am always trying out new ones. This is my most recent product on trial and I am loving it! It creates tons of volume and also lengthens your lashes without any clumps.

Rimmel Lasting Finish Nude Foundation

After a foundation that doesn’t cake, looks natural, it true to colour and looks after your skin? This is it. I have tried so many different foundations this year but I can safely say this is one of my favourites. I love to apply it with a damp beauty blender for a light and dewy coverage that stays until you take it off. I have a full review of it here.

Maybelline Color Tattoo Eyeshadow

I had heard so much praise about Maybelline’s colour tattoos so finally took the plunge and bought one in the shade ‘On and On Bronze a while ago. It’s such a gorgeous metallic brown colour that can be applied softly for a slight colour or for a more intense look. This is my go-to eyeshadow.

Clearasil Rapid Action Gel Wash

A review is coming soon on this face wash but to put it simply, this face wash cleared my skin. I have been using it for a whole year religiously and my skin has improved eminently.

What are your go-to beauty products?

 

 

Leave a Reply

