Is It Summer Yet? Super Smoothie

On this miserable winter day I thought I would share a super smoothie recipe to brighten the day, but seriously can it just snow already!!!

For this super healthy and super tasty smoothie you will need:

  • Coconut Water (amount is optional, I added a large dash of it)
  • Juice of your choice – I used orange.
  • Small handful of raspberries
  • Small handful or grapes
  • One banana
  • Small Teaspoon of cinnamon

Blend all the ingredients up in a blender – it’s that simple! This is probably one of the tastiest smoothies I have made and is a great healthy snack; or even add a few oats and a little frozen yoghurt instead of juice for a breakfast smoothie!

Entertain me on my sick day and let me know in the comments where you are reading this post now – where are you in the world?!

PS: can we take a moment to get excited over the circle shaped photos?!!…no?


YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:

IMG_7532  IMG_7692  IMG_7523  IMG_7014

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

