Slimcha | Natural Teatox for Weight Loss

Hey guys! As you may already know I am a huge fan of teatoxes and have tried out a few, Bootea being my most recent. So I was hugely delighted to be able to try out the Slimcha 14 Day Teatox – £19.99 Slimcha explain their slimming programme was created to stimulate fat breakdown and boost metabolism; all through natural ingredients such as Chinese Oolong Tea and Yerba mate. It was designed to help with reduction of weight, cellulite, boost metabolism, increase fat burning, improve circulation and regulate blood sugar, increase energy, bloating, circulation and digestion. 

IMG_6706

First off the packaging is gorgeous. The card box is a cute bright blue colour with a no-stick opening so it’s super easy to get your tea in and out. The packaging contains all the information you need including the ingredients. The teabags themselves are also packed luxuriously in individual silk teabags. Excuse the little rip in the box, I just moved house and accidentally damaged this packaging whilst opening a box!

IMG_6700

The flavour of the tea itself isn’t too strong, which means you are unlikely to have a problem with drinking it as many people avoid teatoxes due to the taste many of them have. The closest description to it’s scent that I can say is henna, it has a light scent of henna but nothing too overpowering.

IMG_6701

The results? Well, I am very impressed that this tea started showing results almost from the first day of drinking it. My stomach looked slimmer and continued to improve throughout the 14 days. It definitely eliminated any bloating which can often be a result of a meal. As for the cellulite I can’t comment on this as I don’t have cellulite but if you do I would definitely recommend giving this a try and seeing if it helps. I didn’t notice any increased energy levels but I do not have particularly low energy levels normally. Along with working out this teatox plan gave me great results and I am super impressed.

IMG_6703  IMG_6709

I definitely recommend trying out this teatox is you’re after a quick way to slim down from the moment you start! I would definitely repurchase this teatox again as it’s one of my favourites that I have tried and for the price is so so worth it.

Will you be trying out Slimcha?

Big love, C .xx

*I was very kindly sent this product for review, but opinion is 100% honest as always!

Leave a Reply

