Little Summer Haul – Primark and H&M!

Hey guys! So anyone that knows me will probably have realised that recently I have become a bit of a shopping addict, but with summer break coming up who can blame me? Yesterday I went shopping with one of my friends and got a few pieces that I really like so I thought I’d share them..

IMG_6564 IMG_6573

First up I got a few pieces from H&M, but I have to say I was a little disappointed with their summer collections in at the moment 😦 but they do have nice shorts in. I usually would go for plain bottoms but I decided to take a plunge with these two pairs of shorts and i’m so glad I did. Aztec print is a timeless summer trend and I love the beige print on these thin twill shorts. They’re super comfy and I think they’d look cute with a bikini and a white throw-over top for holiday. Now the second pair of shorts I am like a tiny bit obsessed with! They are such a unique pattern the material feels really lovely. They would also look cute with a white or black throw-over top and sandals for an evening on holiday.

IMG_6583

Next in Primark I got another pair of really cute high waisted white shorts with little white pompom things. Unfortunately, I got home and realized one of the pompoms has fallen off which is super annoying but I still really like them. I also got a simple hamsa print tank top.

IMG_6562

Where have you been shopping for summer clothes?

Big love, C .xx

4 Comments Add yours

  1. twenty7zero3 says:

    The second pair of shorts are amazing 😀

      1. twenty7zero3 says:

        I might have to have a cheeky trip to H&M this week!

      2. go for it! their shorts are really lovely right now x

Leave a Reply

