Bootea 14 Day Teatox – Does it work??

Hey guys! So for the past two weeks I have been trying out the Bootea 14 Day Teatox – £19.99* as I mentioned in a previous post. I was super excited to try Bootea out as it’s been raved about so much on social media and by so many celebrities. This teatox claims to perform a ‘perform a much needed, intensive cleanse of your digestive system to help achieve the results you want’ and a result of this can be weight loss. For best results, it’s recommended to maintain a good workout routine and healthy diet which is what I did.

IMG_6391

The teatox comes with two different teas; the daytime tea that you drink every morning and the nighttime tea that you drink every other night. The daytime tea has a lemon grass taste which is not the nicest at first, but you do get used to it. The nighttime tea has my favourite taste, very pepperminty and calming.

IMG_6553

DAYTIME DETOX INGREDIENTS

IMG_6556

BEDTIME CLEANSE INGREDIENTS

The packaging of the teatox is so lovely, the sealed bags are cutely and practically packaged. Inside, the tea is packaged in luxury-looking silk teabags with the ingredients inside. It’s very convenient as many teatoxes just come with loose leaves which can be a hassle.

IMG_6552

Now for the part that everyone really wants to know, does it work? To put it straight, yes! During my 14 day detox I didn’t actually notice any significant results until I looked at my before pictures and put on a bikini, I felt great! The teatox helped, along with healthy eating, to speed up the process of visible results from working out. Now, I am not saying I encountered any significant weight loss as I don’t have any significant weight to loose, the goal for me is to tone up and Bootea really helped me to do so. I was bloat-free (is that a word?!!) and overall felt much healthier in myself.

IMG_6554

I really really recommend the Bootea teatox if you want a helping hand to kickstart or speed up your workout results and/or want to feel healthier in yourself and give your body a good detox!

Have you tried Bootea?

Big love, C .xx

*I was very kindly sent this product for review, but opinion is 100% honest as always 

Leave a Reply

