GET THAT SUMMER GLOW!

Feeling a little ‘washed out’ and want that gorgeous summer glow back just a bit sooner that summer? Believe me, I know EXACTLY how you feel. I’ve recently discovered some new essentials to get me in the summer mood and get a healthy, summer glow so I decided to share them with you..

IMG_6168

FAKE IT UP – Fake tanning is one of the best, easiest and simplest ways to get a summer glow and keep you looking healthy. My favourite fake tan to use is from Fake Bake*; they have a huge selection of different tans including permanent ones (they last for about 5 days) and wash off ones.

IMG_6188

WAKE IT UP – Banish those dark under-eye circles and blemishes with Rimmel’s Wake Me Up Concealer. This concealer is brilliant to literally wake you up! It contains tiny shimmery pigments that really brighten up your under eyes and conceal any blemishes; whilst still looking natural.

IMG_6179 IMG_6181

CHANGE IT UP – One of my favourite ways to get into a spring/summer mood is to change up my lipstick colours. I love to go for a orange-peach colour, one of my favourites being MAC’s Coral Bliss. I am also currently loving ELF’s lipstick in Seductive.

IMG_6205

rimmel wake me up concealer, elf ‘seductive’, mac ‘coral bliss’. 

What are your summer glow essentials?

C .xx

*PR Samples

3 Comments Add yours

  1. V says:

    Those lipstick colors are too pretty

  2. Can’t beat dewy skin & a bold lippy 👌

    1. couldn’t agree more🙌

Leave a Reply

