TO DIE FOR SWIMWEAR – DISCOUNT CODE

todieforswimWEARCOLLAGE

Worn by celebrities worldwide including Kim Kardashian and Jen Selter, these bikinis are literally to die for. Apart from creating swimwear for beach bums, they support international organizations against eating disorders by donating $1 per order. Their gorgeous bikinis are listed on their site in SEK, but you can convert the currency and they range from £23 to £47. The lovely people over at todiefor.com have given me a discount code to share with you: THE_CECILY_RUSSELL . This will give you free shipping on your order for a gorgeous bikini!

Big love, C.xx

3 Comments Add yours

  1. rachiego says:

    I love your blog! Please visit my blog too~

  2. rachiego says:

    I love your blog! Please visit my blog too(:

  3. 16shades says:

    I love your blog! Please visit my blog too!(:

Leave a Reply

