THE GREEN MASK – MASKD!

IMG_5702

Being a teenager I obviously get blemishes and I’m always wanting my skin to look better than it does. When you’re faced with breakouts you just want a product to get rid of them and make your skin better overnight! Maskd, an Australia based facemask brand, have created a wonder product: The Green Mask to help you improve your skin! It’s described as a microdermabrasion treatment without the fuss of leaving the house! IMG_5693

Maskd recently sent me some samples of their Green Mask to try out for myself and see if I could handle the sting! Their tag line is: Can you handle the sting?, which is a slightly scary concept at first, but don’t worry its not bad! The amount you feel the ‘sting’ depends on the Ph level of your skin, personally I only felt a little bit of a tingle. I applied a reasonably thick layer all over my face, using up a whole sachet, left it on for 10-15 minutes and then washed it off with my maskd muslin cloth. After washing the mask off my skin felt and looked so much smoother, even and clearer. I then put on my moisturiser before I went to sleep and when I woke up my skin looked so much better again. Overall, I feel like it really calms your skin and I’m 100% sure that if I used this a few times a week it would dramatically improve my skin.

IMG_5712

If you live in Australia then you are super lucky and can buy this wonder product online from maskd.com.au and you can get maskd! If you live elsewhere then luckily Maskd have an Etsy shop so you can also get Maskd and buy it here!

Will you be trying out The Green Mask and see if you can handle the sting?

C .xx

PS: I’m super excited I just realised my birthday is next week haha yayyy!


YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:

IMG_5506
FACE OF THE DAY
IMG_5624
GINERVA GREEN TEA BB CREAM

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Maisie Dawson says:

    How old will u be

Leave a Reply

