BUCKLEY LONDON – EARRINGS

cze1015

The lovely people over at Buckley London recently sent me a pair of their gorgeous One Carat Stud Earrings* £25. They are plated in pure rhodium with an equivalent stone size to a one carat diamond.

These earrings are simple, but so stunning and the perfect accessory for every outfit – day or night! I love how light and classy they feel when you wear them; unlike a lot of large earrings that can sometimes feel tacky and heavy. They have a very large backing which helps to make sure they don’t pull on your ears.

I have to admit that when these arrived I genuinely thought they were actual diamonds and had a little freak out; but after checking their website I was so amazed to see that they were faux. These simple earrings are such a timeless accessory and work well for every season; a must have staple in your jewellery collection.

IMG_2257

I am so impressed with the quality of these and will definitely be looking on the Buckley London website to cure my jewellery needs in the future! They have a huuuuge range of amazingly priced earrings, bangles, bracelets, necklaces, rings and more; so you are bound to find something you love.

I also wore these earrings in a fashion show I modelled in, so if you would like to see more pictures click here. Have you entered my giveaway yet? Enter here!!!

Will you be trying out Buckley London soon?

C .xx

PS: Apologies for the lack of posts recently, I’ve been battling tonsillitis and glandular fever and I have a school ski trip next Saturday for a week so I’m bed bound for like 3 weeks to get my strength back!

*This item was very kindly sent to me from Buckley London, but opinion is 100% honest as usual.

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

