MY WEEKLY OBSESSIONS

IMG_5453

I decided to do a post on some of the products that I have been loving this week! Let me know if you like this sort of post and I’ll make sure to do more.

For my nails, the shade I’ve been rocking this week is Barry M’s ‘Papaya’ Gelly Hi-Shine nail paint. It’s such a gorgeous bright peachy-orange colour that is making me so so so excited for spring/summer!

I’ve recently been really loving to give my skin a pamper and keeping it nice and soft. This week I have been loving the Mango Body Butter from The Body Shop. It smells so yummy and has such a thick consistency that keeps your skin so soft for ages – to make the smell even more amazing I have been using the matching Mango Shower gel and body scrub too.

The Rimmel Nude Foundation has been a favourite for a few weeks now but I thought I would include it in this weeks obsessions! I don’t wear foundation in the week to school but for the weekends I have been absolutely loving this one. It gives a medium coverage that feels so lightweight on your skin.

In the winter lips can become so dry and rough, but my holy grail to keeping of lips is a good old LUSH lip scrub. I absolutely love their valentines day edition one called ‘The Kiss’. It’s a super cute pinky colour and is packed with little edible confetti hearts and sugar sprinkles. It literally smells like sweets and keeps your lips oh-so-soft!

IMG_5465

My last favourite is a little different, it’s not a beauty product. Last week I started watching ‘Pretty Little Liars’ and to put it straight, I have become o b s e s s e d ! I finished season one, all 22 episodes, in 2 days and right now I am on Season 3! If you are a teenage girl then I’d definitely recommend this to you.

What have been some of your obsessions this week?

C .x

2 Comments Add yours

  1. melsmemo says:

    Wow the nail-polish colour is really pretty ❤ I love the kiss lush lip scrub too.Great blog post new follower 🙂

Leave a Reply

