Friday Favourites – Beginning Boutique

Friday favourites this week comes from another Australian based boutique, Beginning Boutique. I found this brand via instagram (@beginningboutique) quite a while ago; they sell the most gorgeous spring/summer clothes! Their timeless pieces would make great SS15 staples, or if you live somewhere hot all year round they’d make gorgeous everyday staples and also gorgeous evening pieces! I love that all of these pieces could be dressed up or down. Below are some of my favourite pieces currently on their website.

begboutique1

Make Me Blush Playsuit, Entertainer Dress, Good Sport Playsuit

begboutique2

Set It Straight Dress, Not So Basic Crop, Prairie Playsuit Floral

Playuits or Rompers are one of my favourite spring/summer items. They save you from having to choose which top and bottoms go and they look so gorgeous, especially for summer evenings on holiday!

C .x

4 Comments Add yours

  1. pagenineteen says:

    I’m loving the striped playsuit!

  2. Carina says:

    I love that playsuit! 🙂 And all that stripes going on makes me smile! totally obsessed.
    Thank you for sharing this Australian clothing brand, I’ve never heard of it, and I’m definitely going to check them out!

    1. It’s so gorgeous! Thanks for such a lovely comment xx

Leave a Reply

