FRIDAY FAVOURITES – MURA BOUTIQUE

I have decided to introduce a new style of post on Fridays. I will choose one high street store or boutique and show you my favourite fashion items from there. For this Friday I have chosen Mura Boutique, an Australian online fashion Boutique. I’ve been a fan of this brand for so long and keep up to date with them on their instagram (@mura_boutique) where they post about all of their new arrivals and outfit ideas. I am waiting for some warmer weather so I can buy some of their gorgeous clothing! Here are some of their new arrivals that are to die for: (pictures from their website) Screen Shot 2015-02-07 at 17.49.25    Screen Shot 2015-02-07 at 17.50.11    Screen Shot 2015-02-07 at 17.52.38    Screen Shot 2015-02-07 at 17.55.33    Screen Shot 2015-02-07 at 18.13.02    Screen Shot 2015-02-07 at 18.15.28 Cross My heart Dress, Alaska Playsuit, Meadow Hills Playsuit, Bisous Playsuit, Bluebell Playsuit, Maggie May Shorts.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Iva says:

    The dress is a total hit!

Leave a Reply

