Manicure Monday💅

Today my nails are very different from my usual style but I love them! As the pastel brights have left with summer I have used a much darker shade that fits the cold weather. GOSH AW14 ‘5 Shades of Grey’ nail polish collection’s ‘Night Sky’. This is the darkest shade, a deep dark grey almost black with a shimmer.

To prep my nails I used the KISS strenghtening base coat*, then painted 2 coats of ‘Night Sky’* for an intense colour and finally applied the KISS strengthening top coat* to prevent any chips or fading.

IMG_4764

IMG_4745
IMG_4747

IMG_4754

  – Cecily .x

*I received all these products at events, but review is 100% honest, as always!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. love that colour! looks gorge! xo

    thelifestyleeblog.blogspot.co.uk

  2. Gina Potter says:

    really love that colour. Looks glam for nights out. Must try it x

Leave a Reply

