My Summer☀️

I am so so sorry, I haven’t posted on this blog for over a month. I had the most awesome summer ever and have just started year 10 and my GCSE’s at school so it’s crazy busy right now! You might remember a billion years ago when I posted about my summer bucket list, you can read the post here. Although I didn’t complete everything on the list I did loads of things that weren’t on it. So here’s my summer in Dahab….

summer

PACKING // HELLO, TERMINAL 3 // AIRPLANE SELFIE!

IMG_0202IMG_0223

NEW STARBUCKS DRINK // AIRPLANE VIEW

IMG_0218

LANDING IN CAIRO >> FLIGHT TO SHARM

IMG_0240

ARRIVED BACK HOME TO DAHAB ❤

IMG_0468

YES, I AM ON A BEAN BAG IN A POOL!

IMG_0423

SUPER CUTE KITTEN!

IMG_0251

IMG_0247

IMG_0302

IMG_0307

WATCHED THE SUN RISE ON THE BEACH!

IMG_0374

LAGOONA WITH CHARLIE & JULES

IMG_0585

IMG_0988

My sister, Jules, Me, Charlie on the boat trip!

I literally had the best summer imaginable, miss you guys so much Jules and Charlie

❤️

Leave a Reply

