The Very Inspiring Blogger Award

So this is very exciting! Thank you so much Dina from Cardiff Beauty Blog for nominating me, you can see her fab blog here.

She writes such an amazing beauty blog which I love reading!

inspiring-blogger-award   Here are the rules of this award:

  • Thank and link the person who nominated you
  • List the rules and display the award
  • Share seven facts about yourself
  • Nominate other amazing blogs and remember to comment on their blogs to let them know you’ve nominated them and provide a link to your post.
  • (Optional) You can proudly display the award logo anywhere on your blog, e.g.: on your sidebar and also the blogger that nominated you.

Seven Facts About Me:

  1. I lived in Egypt for nearly 3 years when I was 5 and we go back every year for holiday!
  2. There are certain things that make me really anxious and panic slightly for no reason in particular. Certain noises, like the sound of a phone vibrating makes me really anxious and certain people (even if their very nice people) make me very anxious and panicky and I just want to get away from them as quickly as possible. Haha!
  3. Every time I go to the airport/go on planes I get a craving for tomato juice and I have so have some to stop the craving. But the thing is I hate tomato juice!
  4. I just got braces 😦
  5. I absolutely LOVE christmas!! I start decorating my room all christmassy around october!
  6. I am obsessed with action movies! I have watched every action movie in the ‘Action’ category on my TV. My favourites are ‘Taken 2’ , ‘Non-Stop’ and ‘White House Down’.
  7. When I started this blog I honestly was hoping for possibly 50 reads in a year, and was thinking that I would probably give up on it in a month! Not even the slightest part of me thought that I would be getting sent products or getting invited to fashion/beauty events or getting thousands of reads or meeting my idols at the age of 14! Every view, follower and lovely comment honestly means the world to me. I love writing this blog so much and hope I can take it so much further, I’m getting there! This blog has made me realise that I would love to have a job in the blogging/youtubing/fashion/beauty industry when I’m older.. It’s just SO MUCH FUN!

Here are my nominees: Izzy from GlitterForBreakfastLibby from Whipped UpJulie from For Vanity’s SakeMichelle and Natsumi from Vera Dulce Blog.

Thank you so much Dina for nominating me and I hope all my nominees enjoy doing this!

– Cecily .X

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Thanks so much for the nomination! My post will be up sometime today hopefully 🙂 xo

  2. Jules says:

    Hey love! Thanks so much for thinking of my blog for this 🙂

Leave a Reply

