Summer Lip Colours☀️

MAKEUP REVOLUTION SALVATION INTENSE LIP LACQUER – ‘No Ordinary Love’ – £3*

IMG_9630 

If you are up to date with the beauty world then I’m sure you will have heard of the new budget beauty brand Makeup revolution that everyone has been raving about! I have to admit I was super excited to try out some of their products and i have not been disappointed with this one. It’s a gorgeous glossy pinky red colour that’s perfect for summer. It is not at all sticky and lasts for a good amount of time.

GOSH LIP LACQUER – 007 Hot Lips – £5.99*

IMG_9637

I have never tried the brand GOSH but have heard so much about them, so again I was very excited to try this out. It’s a bright red colour, but very were able for Summer. It’s is completely stick free and gives the intensity of a lipstick with the shine of a gloss. They have quite a big range of colours of this so definitely worth a look for Summer.

BARRY M COR BALMY – Adam & Eve – £3.49

IMG_9641

The Barry M Core Balmy tinted lip balms are one of Barry M’s fab new Summer launches. I got this recently and am already in love, I will probably be buying some more shades. They have a super moisturising core with a balmy colour on the outside. This is such a wearable colour and absolutely perfect for an everyday summer look.

TANYA BURR LIPGLOSS – First Date – £6.99

IMG_9629

Tanya Burr is one of my absolute favourite bloggers and you tubers so when she announced a while back that she would be launching #TanyaBurrCosmetics I could not wait. I have had to wait for ages to get one of her lip glosses as the colour I wanted have always been out of stock. This colour is much paler and pinker than I though, but is perfect for Summer! It is a completely stick free formula and has quite a good lasting time. It also has the most amazing smell of strawberries and cream!

MAKEUP REVOLUTION SALVATION INTENSE LIP LACQUER – All That I Have Inside – £3*

IMG_9628

From the packaging this colour looks like a very bright sparkly orange which I was not to sure about. But I was very wrong, its such a gorgeous shimmery peachy almost clear colour. It’s very wearable and perfect for the summer months. This one is slightly more sticky than the other Makeup Revolution gloss though.

IMG_9642      IMG_9643

LEFT TO RIGHT: All that I have Inside / First Date / No Ordinary Love / 007 Hot Lips / Adam & Eve

I hope this post gave you some ideas for summer Lip colours!

– Cecily .x

7 Comments Add yours

  1. chaibiskoots says:

    Such beautiful colors!
    Wanna follow each other? 😀
    http://thebeautyfanatic.wordpress.com/

      1. chaibiskoots says:

        Thank you! 🙂

  2. Dina says:

    Great selection! I like the colour of the Gosh lip lacquer a lot, didn’t even know that they do lip lacquers! xx

  3. Gina Potter says:

    Fab selection, love the Tanya Burr colour. Must try these. Love Gina x

  4. tresjade says:

    I really want to try the Tanya Burr lip gloss, yours looks lovely! We should follow each other!

    xJade

    http://speakofthechic.wordpress.com/

    1. It’s a fab lip gloss! Followed you .Xx

Leave a Reply

