B. Vibrant Lip & Cheek Colour

HELLO!

I’m SO sorry for not posting for agesssss I have been so so busy recently as I went to a 1D concert (BEST NIGHT OF MY LIFE!!)  2 weeks ago and I was at a festival last weekend!

As you may or may not already know I LOVE lip products so when a new one arrives for review I can not wait to try it out. I have never tried the brand B. before so I was excited to try out a new brand and see if I liked it.

B. Vibrant Lip & Cheek Colour in Prom – £7.99 *

B.LipColour

 

Firstly I love the name of this as it sounds like Be Vibrant instead of B. Vibrant.  ‘Prom’ is a perfect name for this colour as it really just suits it! It’s a very easy to use chubby stick that twists up. It contains lots of product and is definitely good value for money.

It’s a really beautiful baby pinky colour with such a creamy formula. The great thing about this colour is that it would go with any skin tone.  It is very pigmented and lasts a long time on your lips. It is quite unusual to find a bright pinky lip colour that isn’t to in your face, but this is just that. It is perfect for everyday summer wear and looks very natural on your lips. This is the perfect holiday lip colour and I will definitely be using it a lot on holiday!

B.LipColour2

It’s not the easiest cheek colour to wear as it does look very pink, so I prefer to use it on lips. However I think it would be perfect for when the weather really warms up. It glides on to cheeks very easily and is effortless to blend out.  This would be the perfect multiple use holiday product. Personally I don’t usually wear makeup on holiday (apart from some mascara sometimes) but if you do then this would be amazing for using if your going to be in the water a lot as it will stay on better than a powder blush.

Overall, I am very impressed with this and I will definitely be taking a look at more B. products. You can find all their products on the Superdrug website here.

– Cecily .xx

* I was very kindly sent this for review, but opinion is 100% honest as always 🙂

One Comment Add yours

  1. Gina Potter says:

    This looks fab! Must try it. loving your blogs. Well done. Gina x

Leave a Reply

