Fake Bake: Beyond Bronze Self Tanning Mousse

HELLO!

So finally we have a heat wave! It’s now the perfect time to dig out your summer clothes and put some shorts on. I am quite lucky with my skin tone as I am naturally tanned, but I still feel pale! So, I was delighted to be sent some Fake Bake products to try out. I have been using the beyond bronze self tanning mousse from fake bake and am already in love!

FAKE BAKE BEYOND BRONZE SELF TANNING MOUSSE – £ 22.50 for 207ml*

fakebakecollage

This fake tan mousse is so simple and easy to apply! I use a fake tan mit that you put over your hand instead of gloves. It dries almost instantly so there’s no waiting around. The mousse claims to be anti-orange, meaning the more you put on you will just go darker and not orange which I have to agree with. It gives you a lovely natural sun-kissed look with a few coats.

The packaging is really lovely and very practical. A plastic? bottle with a foamer nozzle on the top and fab colours 🙂

fakebake2

Overall, I love this tan! It’s so easy to apply, and smells fab! It lasts a good amount of time but does fade a bit in the shower. I have had it on for a week now and it still has not completely faded. I definitely recommend this tan as its perfect for a natural look until you get a proper tan! You can find their whole ‘Beyond Bronze’ line here!

GIVEAWAY WINNER

Thank you to everyone who has entered my giveaway! The majority of entries were legit and whoa were there a lot 🙂 The lucky winner is Amanda C !! Amanda, could you DM me your address on twitter and I will get the prizes sent to you ASAP 🙂 Again, thank you everyone who entered, tweeted and followed for the giveaway. I will be doing more giveaways so keep reading ❤

– Cecily .xx

*I was very kindly sent this for review, but opinion is 100% honest as always 🙂

One Comment Add yours

  1. Gina Potter says:

    sounds good, must give it a go as summer has finally arrived! Gina x

Leave a Reply

