OOTD: JAWS TOP

HELLO!

I enjoyed doing my last OOTD post so I decided to do another! From now on I am going to be doing more fashion/style posts too, hope you like them 🙂

 OOTDJAWS

OOTDjawstop

This is one of my absolute favourite tops and every time I wear it, even on holiday, so many people comment on it! It is actually a just-above-the-knee long top kind of thing which I wear over a bikini a lot in summer. However, I love to wear it like this with jeans or shorts…..with a bandeau underneath! Another part I love about this outfit is the bracelet! It is a gorgeous wrap bracelet from Victoria Emerson. The style is very original and the colours are perfect for every outfit! They have a MASSIVE Collection on their website which you can find here

Braceletcollage

TOP // H and M , not available now but hopefully continued for summer!

JEANS £15…roughly// H and M, not shown on site

BRACELET £125 // VICTORIA EMERSON*

Okay, so it is possible that I am going to start a YouTube channel on beauty/fashion like this blog, would you all like that and watch the videos? I’m absolutely terrified but its something I have wanted to do for ages. Let me know in the comments if that’s something you would like and any videos you’d love to see .xx Don’t forget to enter my giveaway here!

PS: If you like One Direction, like me!!, then just to let you know this is the exact top that Eleanor Calder (Louis Tomlinson’s Girlfriend) has 😉

*This bracelet was very kindly sent to me for review, opinion is completely honest as always though 🙂 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. love how you made this simple outfit come to life.
    please feel free to check out my blog.

  2. Eve says:

    So gorgeous 👌 definatly start a YouTube channel you’re a natural 😏x

    1. Haha Nope, but thank you! Hopefully will sooooon .xx

Leave a Reply

