Giveaway!! <3

HELLO!

So, first of all I want to say a HUGE thank you to YOU! Thank you so much everyone who reads my blog, follows and supports it! It means so much to me and I am so glad I started writing ‘Cecily Loves Beauty’. As I have said before, I thought I would possibly get 50 reads at the most by the end of the year….but not even a tiny part of me thought I would get anywhere near 3.2k in 4 months! Seriously, I can not thank you all enough 🙂

Now onto the interesting part…..GIVEAWAY TIME! I went round Cabot Circus at the weekend in the crazy wind and pouring rain without a coat (“It won’t rain” I said) to get the prizes!

giveaway collage

The giveaway is open to UK and Northern Ireland readers ONLY, sorry! The Giveaway ends on the 25/05/2014 and the winner will be announced the next day. There will be one winner who will win a:

Secret smile Impulse,

Barry M Gelly Hi-Shine Nail Paint in Sugar Apple,

17 Lipgloss in Queen of Diamonds,

Models own Nail Polish in Coral Reef and 4 way file and buffer stick,

Body Shop Born Lippy in Raspberry,

Natural Collection Eyeshadow in Soft Pink

Barry M Eyeshadow in 22232

IMG_8907

I chose products that are perfect for creating an on-trend SS14 (Spring/Summer 2014) look! To enter just click the link below that will take you to the rafflecopter page to enter the giveaway 🙂

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/9218731/

CECILY .xx

PS: I’m so sorry the pictures are abit blurry, they look great when I open them on iPhoto editor but they go all weird when I upload them onto here 😦

 

12 Comments Add yours

  1. kastreet says:

    Anything on applying makeup! I am terrible at it. Maybe some makeup ‘hacks’ too.

    1. Thankyou! Definitely will be a lot of tutorials 🙂

  2. Georgie says:

    If you started a yt channel I don’t know if you would but woukd you think about doing a hair tutorials video? I need something to do with my hair as I just do the same thing every day! And I think you definatley should start a YouTube channel it would be amazing!! Your my inspiration!! Xxx

    1. Thankyou ill definitely think about some hair tutorials! Love your blog Georgie 💕 xx

  3. susieking3 says:

    I would love to see you show how to do your makeup.

  4. Karrie Millheim says:

    I would love to see how to shape eyebrows

  5. Eve says:

    I NEED TO WIN and I’d like to see a video maybe a best friend tag (; ❤

  6. Amanda Ching says:

    Definitely start one! Would love to see videos on your favourite/disappointing products and makeup swatches =)

    1. Thanks lovely! Goodluck 🙂

  7. Sandra says:

    I’d love to see nail swatches.

  8. Pingback: OOTD: JAWS TOP |
  9. I always love how tos and walkthroughs on YT channels

Leave a Reply

