BENECOS HANDS & NAILS

HELLO!

I was delighted to receive some gorgeous Benecos hand and nail products. I received their Natural Hand Cream, Nail Polish in ‘My Secret’ and their Nail Care Pen.

Benecos products are all 100% natural and free any synthetic yuck!

Benecos Natural Hand Cream for happy hands – £2.95

Full of 100% natural ingredients, this hand cream is amazing! It has a lovely light formula and a subtle kind of floral smell. It sinks into your skin quickly, not leaving them at all greasy. The cream leaves your hands silky soft and moisturised. A little goes a long way with this cream so you can use it sparingly. The packaging is really cute, practical and the perfect size to slip into your bag.

benecos hand cream

Benecos Natural Nail Polish in ‘My Secret’ – £6.95

This nail polish is a gorgeous pinky-red fuchsia colour that is perfect for all seasons, I especially can’t wait to wear it with a tan! The consistency of the polish is good and not too thin. I have found that you can use one coat for a lighter pink/red colour or apply two coats for a more purple colour. The colour itself is nice and shiny without a top coat but the topcoat stops too much chipping. The packaging is nice and looks professional. The brush is great and doesn’t leave streaks. Personally I prefer a longer wand for the brush and this one is quite short, but that’s just my personal preference.

They have a large selection of nail polish colours ranging from brighter pinks to warmer chocolate colours.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Benecos Natural Nail Care Pen – £6.95

Containing organic jojoba oil, coconut oil and organic almond oil; this nail pen protects, cares and nourishes your nails and cuticles. When I first used this I was brushing it over my nails and thought it was very odd that nothing was coming out….then I realised that you had to turn the top to release the oils! I really love this nail pen and have never seen anything like it. It has small plastic bristles on the end and the oils are released through the middle of them.

It moisturises your nails and cuticles leaving them smooth and shiny, sort of like the effects of a clear polish. It smells divine and quickly soaks into your nails and around them, so you don’t have to wipe it off before you paint them.

benecos Nailcare pen

I think all of the products are very good quality and great value for money. I really recommend all of these Benecos products, you can find them on their website here!

Have you tried any Benecos products?

CECILY .xXx

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Lesley Shannon says:

    Hand cream looks good and a fabulous price x

    1. I definitely recommend it! x

      1. Lesley Shannon says:

        Thanks Cecily when my own one runs out I might give it a try thanks lovely x good luck with blog x

Leave a Reply

