BLACK TIED

HELLO!

It’s finally Sunny here in Bristol! YAY! I have discovered a gorgeous jewelery brand called Black Tied!

Black Tied

 Black Tied are an independent jewellery store based in Ireland. They create handmade pieces that use genuine gemstones, crystals and metals that appeal to those who are looking for fashion forward and affordable jewels with a unique and edgy style that’s hard to find elsewhere.

I recently ordered the Gold Crystal Starfish Ring, a gold starfish ring embellished with crystals. It was £9 which is an extremely good price considering the crystals are real! I ordered it online on Friday, it was shipped on Monday and it arrived on Thursday.  When it arrived it came in a really cute leopard (I think) print paper bag and was bubble wrapped inside with a thankyou sticker on.

blacktiedframe

The ring is absolutely gorgeous, I could not be happier with it. It is such good quality and looks a lot more expensive than it actually was. It is the perfect fit and I have worn it so much!

starfishring111

I am definitely going to have to order more pieces from Black Tied. One thing I love about Black Tied is that they sell bracelets and necklaces with the infinity sign on. I love the infinity sign and have been looking for a necklace or bracelet with it on for ages….I have finally found it!

The four products I have my eye on are:

 “THE POSSIBLITIES ARE ENDLESS” AFFRIMATION CUFF BRACELET

 “DREAM BELIEVE ACHIEVE” AFFRIMATION CUFF BRACELET,

SILVER INFINITY SYMBOL NECKLACE

SILVER INFINITY SYMBOL CHAIN BRACELET.

I would definitely recommend checking out their website because there is something for everyone there. Accessories are very in this Spring. So it gives you the perfect opportunity to buy yourself some new jewellery pieces!

Black Tied ship WORLDWIDE for a flat rate of £1.99. Their website is: www.blacktied.co.uk

I would love to know if you have or are thinking about ordering anything!

CECILY .X

~ this post is sponsored by black tied ~
One Comment Add yours

  1. Rachel says:

    Your ring is beautiful. I can’t believe the quality and lovely service/packaging for the price. I have my eye on a couple of bracelets now! Good find Cecily.

Leave a Reply

