AND THE WINNER IS…

HELLO!

First of all I just want to say thank you to everyone who entered my giveaway and everyone who reads my blog! Unfortunately, there can only be one winner of this giveaway. But don’t worry if you didn’t win this one…..THERE WILL BE MORE VERY SOON!

To pick the winner I entered all the names into an online random picker and it chose one. I thought that was the fairest way because all the entries were amazing and the products recommended sound great.

20140223-022927-PM.jpg

 So the lucky winner is…….

 HOLLY!

There was only one entry named Holly so you know who you are! All the products you recommended and your favourite ones sound amazing too! Congratulations Holly, you have won all of these:

20140302-101440 AM.jpg

Holly, you just need to email me your address and I will get your prizes to you as quick as possible!!! You can find my email on the CONTACT ME page.

Thankyou so much everyone for entering the giveaway and reading my blog! There will be a post up tomorrow 🙂

CECILY .X

One Comment Add yours

  1. WOW, lucky you Holly! Well done 🙂 Xx

Leave a Reply

