DAY 10, 11, 12 & 13 | TEAtox

HELLO!

So far my TEAtox is going very well and I am still getting amazing results. For this post I thought I would do all the days together because I don’t have something specific to say about each day. If you haven’t read my previous TEAtox post you can read it here.

There are 4 results I have really noticed from my TinyTea TEAtox!

1. MORE AWAKE IN THE MORNINGS

In the mornings (especially before school) I used to feel very sluggish, tiered and could barely get out of bed! But now with my TEAtox I have been feeling…and looking…. so much more awake in the mornings. I no longer have tiered bags under my eyes and my body feels awake straight away when I get up.

2. CLEARER & BRIGHTER SKIN

My skin used to be quite dull and blemished but now it is completely clearing up and looks full of colour! The condition of my skin has really improved on my face, which makes me feel much more confident!

3. SLIMMING DOWN

My stomach has really slimmed down. I took a before picture of my stomach and I took a picture a few days ago. When I compared them I could really see the difference. My stomach now looks a lot slimmer and more defined! I have noticed my thighs have also slimmed down which I really didn’t expect, but am happy about!

4. NO SUGAR CRAVINGS

I actually only noticed this yesterday, but I haven’t been craving sweets or sugary foods. My body just doesn’t want those sorts of foods anymore which is amazing! I used to snack in-between meals quite a lot but now I just don’t feel very hungry.

So as you can tell I have been getting a lot of amazing results from this TEAtox and I am excited to continue!

I just thought I would let you know that my blog has nearly reached a thousand reads!!!! Thankyou so much for reading.

CECILY .X

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Lesley Shannon says:

    Well done I loved your posting about Chanel Nail Polish

  2. teacor says:

    That’s so great! I may have to give it a try, I looove tea so there’s no downside!

    1. Haha! I will be doing a review on the whole detox this week, but i would deffo reccomend it! .x

Leave a Reply

