DAY 6, 7,8 & 9 | TEAtox

HELLO!

 I realised a few days ago that one set of instructions for the TinyTea says you should drink it twice a day, but another says you should drink it 3 times a day. I have realised that the tea comes with the amount to drink it 3 times a day, whereas I have only been drinking it twice…oops! But I have decided to carry on drinking it twice a day and when I can 3 times a day for as long as the tea lasts because I am still getting really amazing results. If you have no idea what I am talking about, see my last post here.

DAY 6, 7, 8 & 9.

DAY 6, I felt so much more awake in the morning and getting out of bed was A LOT easier!

DAY 7, Getting up was a lot easier again. My stomach is looking so much slimmer, I almost can’t believe it!

DAY 8,  Today I noticed that my skin is in a lot better condition. It looks so much clearer and full of colour. No more dull skin for me!!

DAY 9, I saw on instagram that a lot of people have used their TinyTea tea bags as a facemask after using them. Some people have also said that it made their skin glow. I used it as a mask today, I didn’t find that my skin looked any different but it definitely felt a lot softer! Today I also tried on one of my Hollister xs size summer skirts which used to be a little bit tight round the waist line but now its not at all tigh. It is a bit loose if anything!

your_tea_product_30_2

I still definitely think this tea is working for me and I am excited to continue with my TEAtox!

My blog name is now Cecily Loves Beauty and the URL has changed to cecilylovesbeauty.wordpress.com too! I hope you like it!

CECILY .X

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

