LUSH GORGEOUS | REVIEW

HELLO!

HAPPY VALENTINES DAY!!! I HOPE YOU ARE HAVING A LOVELY DAY, IF NOT HERE IS A POST TO HOPEFULLY CHEER YOU UP!

Last weekend I went to LUSH…..again, and got a few products. One of the products I got was the GORGEOUS FACE CREAM.

The full size product is quite expensive, £39.50 for 45 grams on their website and around £37 in store. (They said that it is so expensive because of all the cold pressed ingredients it contains) So I got one of the free tester pots to make sure I liked it before splashing out on the big pot.

Here is the product description from their website www.lush.co.uk :

The ultimate moisturised packed with the very best ingredients to revive and brighten.

A light but highly effective face cream. We’ve filled this with freshly-juiced fruits, cold-pressed and organic oils to leave your skin feeling like velvet. It’s made fresh in small batches with minimal preservatives to preserve your skin’s natural micro-flora.

( The girl in the shop said it also gives a lovely dewy look and keeps your face moisturised without looking greasy through the day. )

179-Gorgeous-resized

THE RESULT: I am so impressed with this cream. It does everything it claims to. The cream leaves your skin velvety soft and gives you a lovely dewy complexion throughout the day! One thing I love about this product is the smell. It’s a very fresh, almost citrus smell that I just can’t get enough of. Luckily a little goes a long way with this cream, which makes the price tag a little better.

I am definitely going to have to buy the full size pot soon because it’s worth every penny!

I hope you liked this post! Has anyone else tried this?

CECILY .x

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Been tempted by this : )) My SA said it works wonders in her and she’s had trouble skin.

    1. I would definitely recommend getting it! It has also got rid of red marks too :))

Leave a Reply

