DAY 3, 4 & 5 | TEAtox

HELLO!

Today is Day 5 of my TEAtox! If you have no idea what I am talking about, see my last post here.

DAY 3, no massive change. But the tea was really relaxing to have early in the morning. I have it in my flask thing in tutor time and the first lesson at school….occasionally having to duck behind someone next to me to drink it if the teacher is strict! Having my second cup after dinner has stopped my stomach feeling to stuffed after eating.

DAY 4, feeling great. I have PE at school on Tuesdays and having this in the morning made me feel a lot less tiered. I started to notice feeling a bit more awake in the mornings. My energy levels have also started to go up!

DAY 5, noticeable improvements. Today I felt a lot less sluggish today by having my tea in the car on the way to school. It was great because didn’t feel tiered at all in the first lessons! The change I am super happy about is that my stomach looks a lot noticeably slimmer now! My skin is also clearing up on my face and looks a lot brighter through the day, which I am really happy about.

your_tea_product_30_2

I definitely think this tea is working for me and I am excited to continue with my TEAtox! Let me know if you liked the post…

CECILY .X

Leave a Reply

