MY DAY IN PHOTOS!

HELLO!

 I am writing this whilst at a little coffee shop having a cheeky day off school……because I am very “ill” and therefore could not come into school today, hehe! I thought I would do a different post today and show you some of what I’ve been up to, whilst my friends have been at school doing PE in the freezing cold! So here is MY DAY IN PHOTOS!

     Cecily Iphone 1014

                                                                          Bayley

                                                                              Cecily Iphone 1006

                          Cecily Iphone 991                     

Apart from lounging around in my jammies I went to a cafe, took Bayley to the park, had a MASSIVE chicken burger ciabatta (Which was a challenge to eat with my not so big mouth!) and ate lots of my macaroons I made!

Hope you liked this post, let me know what you thought in the comments because it was a bit different. Thanks for reading! .xxx                   

Leave a Reply

