LUSH massage bars | REVIEW

HELLO!

Back in 2013, just before christmas, my friend and I went on a “little” trip to LUSH.

Now the problem with going into LUSH is that I find it impossible to leave without buying something and using probably every tester in the shop!

One of the products I bought was a Christmas special, The Snow Fairy Massage Bar( I think it was around £4.95).  It has become one of my absolute favourite LUSH product ever!! When you pick it up, it instantly starts to melt in your hand so you don’t need to hold it for long. After you massage your hands together it leaves them feeling super soft and smelling lovely.
I would say the one tiny thing I’m not too sure about with this particular massage bar is that it is pink so when you rub it in, your hands still look a bit pink on the surface. Which is sometimes really nice but not when your about to put your favourite white jumper on!

For Christmas I got my Mum the Soft Coeur massage bar from LUSH because she absolutely loved my Snow Fairy one!( This one was £4.75)
This one is much less melty than the Snow Fairy bar, im not sure why. This means you can use it for much longer in your hands which is really nice, and gives more of a massage. It also leaves your skin so soft and smelling amazing.

SOFT COEUR MASSAGE BAR!
( £4.75 )

 

SNOW FAIRY MASSAGE BAR!
( £4.95 )

I hope you have enjoyed reading this post or if it has even made you  want to take a trip to LUSH. Let me know in the comments 🙂  .x          

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Tanzy says:

    This is a really good blog! Are you going to do more posts?xx

    1. Thankyou so much! And yes at least 1 a week probably more xx

  2. Gina Potter says:

    This is fantastic! Hope you do more. I definitely have to call into Lush asap! Their sales will certainly go up now. Gina 🙂 x

    1. Thankyou, i really will! Haha .x

  3. aclayman702 says:

    I love love love LUSH! Have you tried their shampoo bars? The cinnamon one smells amazeballs and it helps hair to grow in length and thickness!

    xox Alie

    1. Oh my gosh have to get cinnamon one then because I’m trying to grow my hair long! Thanks 🙂

      1. aclayman702 says:

        Haha no problem! I’ve been trying to grow my hair and they suggesting that! They also have a bunch of hair moisturizers that help too!

        xox Alie

  4. Anonymous says:

    Fandaby-dosy blogging!

    1. Thankyou! Glad you liked it 🙂

  5. crm15084 says:

    I have been thinking about trying the massage bars but haven’t quite made up my mind yet. Thanks for the review!

Leave a Reply

